You can delete a Page if you no longer need it or if it is not used as the Front Page for your group.
In Group Navigation, click the Pages link.
Click the title of the page you wish to delete.
Click the Delete link. A pop-up window will appear in your browser.
Note: You will be unable to delete a page if it is used as the Front Page for your group.
Click the Delete button to confirm you want to delete the page.