How Do I Delete a Grading Scheme in an Account?

You can delete a grading scheme in your Account Settings.

Note: If you delete an account-level grading scheme that has been enabled at the course level, the grading scheme will not be deleted from the course.

 

Select Group

 AddAdminUser0.png

Select the Managed Account in the Courses & Groups drop-down menu.

 

Open Grading

 AddAdminUser1.png

In Account Navigation, click the Grading link.

  

Delete Grading Scheme

 AddAdminUser2.png

Locate the grading scheme you want to delete and click the Delete icon.

 

Confirm Deletion

 AddAdminUser3.png

Click the Delete button to delete the Grading Scheme or the Cancel button to not delete it.

Have more questions? Submit a request