You can remove individual content items from your Lessons.
Once you have a Course selected in the Courses and Groups dropdown menu, click the Lessons link in the Course Navigation bar.
Hover over the Lesson Item’s bar and select the Remove link.
Note: Removing an item will only remove it from the selected Lesson. If you have included the item in other Lessons, they will not be affected.
Click the Delete button in the popup menu to confirm the removal.