How Do I Delete a Group Set?

As an instructor, you can delete an entire set of groups. However, deleting a Group Set also deletes all the groups within the Group Set.

 

Open People

In Course Navigation, click the People link.

 

Open Group Set

Click the View User Groups button [1] or an existing Group Set [2].

 

Delete Group

In the Group Set [1], click the Group Set Settings icon [2], then click the Delete link [3].

Note: Deleting a Group Set also deletes all the groups within the Group Set.

 

Confirm Delete

Click the Delete button.

Have more questions? Submit a request